Playlist Bundle - Includes "In This Forever"

Rita Springer


The Playlist brings together all new worship songs that range stylistically from atmospheric pop to country-rock and features guest vocalist Anthony Skinner.

1. Come In, 2. In This Forever, 3. Make You Happy, 4. I Call You, 5. Over I Go, 6. Made For This, 7. The One, 8. You Are My Hallelujah, 9. Falling, 10. The Whisper, 11. This Blood

Also Includes Bonus CD of In This Forever - Recorded live at Gateway Church.

Share this Product